Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Nicolay - The Secret

'City Lights Vol. 3: Soweto' is the new solo release by Grammy nominated multi-instrumentalist/producer Nicolay of independent soul duo The Foreign Exchange. 'Soweto' is an ode to the South African township and it's neighboring city of Johannesburg, the site of The Foreign Exchange's triumphant South African debut performance in 2014. The 10-song set features contributions by Phonte, Carmen Rodgers and Tamisha Waden.

Beautiful Life feat. Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$